Annex:

"The 3rd Pan-Pearl River Delta Physics Olympiad" - List of Hong Kong winners is as follows:

First Prize:

NAME	LEVEL	SCHOOL
LAM WAI YEUNG	S6	PLK VICWOOD KT CHONG SIXTH FORM COLLEGE
CHAN TSANG	S6	PLK MRS. MA KAM MING-CHEUNG FOOK SIEN COLLEGE
KEUNG		
HO WAI TAT	S6	CHAN SUI KI (LA SALLE) COLLEGE
LEUNG YUE HANG	S6	ST. MARK'S SCHOOL
LAU CHUNG CHING	S6	ST. MARK'S SCHOOL
TANG TSZ HO	S6	LA SALLE COLLEGE

Second Prize:

NAME	LEVEL	SCHOOL
TSANG CHI HANG	S6	BAPTIST LUI MING CHOI SECONDARY SCHOOL
WONG HEI TUNG	S6	KWUN TONG MARYKNOLL COLLEGE
TAM TSZ KIN	S6	LA SALLE COLLEGE
WANG TAO	S6	LA SALLE COLLEGE
LEUNG CHI YIN	S6	CHRISTIAN ALLIANCE S C CHAN MEMORIAL COLLEGE
TSANG MAN HO	S6	MUNSANG COLLEGE
TAI YEE KA	S6	ST. PAUL'S COLLEGE
CHENG WAI SHUN	S6	SING YIN SECONDARY SCHOOL
FONG SIMON	S6	HONG KONG INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Third Prize:

NAME	LEVEL	SCHOOL
OR MING CHUN	S6	Y.W.C.A. HIOE TJO YOENG COLLEGE
CHAN FAI	S6	WAH YAN COLLEGE (KOWLOON)
LUI KAM TO	S5	KWUN TONG MARYKNOLL COLLEGE
LAU SUI PANG	S6	TWGH WONG FUT NAM COLLEGE
WONG KA TAT	S 6	WONG SHIU CHI SECONDARY SCHOOL
TANG WAI HUNG	S5	BAPTIST WING LUNG SECONDARY SCHOOL
YEUNG KWONG	S6	LUI CHEUNG KWONG LUTHERAN COLLEGE
LEONG		
LAM TING TING	S 6	PLK NO.1 W.H. CHEUNG COLLEGE
NG YIN YEE	S 6	SACRED HEART CANOSSIAN COLLEGE

Ends