## Independent Commission Against Corruption Advisory Committee on Corruption Non-Official Membership List (with effect from 1 January 2009)

## 廉政公署 貪污問題諮詢委員會 非官方成員名單 (由二零零九年一月一日起生效)

Chairman (主席): The Hon Mrs Laura M Cha, S.B.S., J.P. (史美倫議員)

Members (委員): The Hon Chan Kam-lam, S.B.S., J.P. (陳鑑林議員)

Mr Philip Chen Nan-lok, S.B.S., J.P. (陳南祿先生)

(以其擔任廉政公署防止貪污諮詢委員會主席的身份)

Mr Moses Cheng Mo-chi, G.B.S., J.P. (鄭慕智先生)

(in his capacity as Chairman of the ICAC Citizens Advisory Committee on Community Relations)

(以其擔任廉政公署社區關 係市民諮詢委員會主席的身份)

Mr Edward Cheng Wai-sun, S.B.S., J.P. (鄭維新先生)

The Hon Jeffrey Lam Kin-fung, S.B.S., (林健鋒議員) J.P.

Professor Lawrence Lau Juen-yee, J.P. (劉遵義教授)

Ms Shelley Lee Lai-kuen, G.B.S., J.P. (李麗娟女士)

Mr Michael Sze Cho-cheung, G.B.S., J.P. (施祖祥先生)

(in his capacity as Chairman of the ICAC Operations Review Committee)

(以其擔任廉政公署審查貪 污舉報諮詢委員會主席的身份)

Mr Rimsky Yuen Kwok-keung, S.C. (袁國強先生)