HA Task Force of Limited Registration Scheme

Chairman:	Dr Leung Pak-yin Chief Executive Hospital Authority
Member:	Professor Lee Sum-ping Dean Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine University of Hong Kong
	Professor Fok Tai-fai Dean Faculty of Medicine
	Chinese University of Hong Kong
	Professor Raymond Liang Hin-suen President Hong Kong Academy of Medicine
	Dr Donald Li Kwok-tung Vice Chairman Medical Services Development Committee Hospital Authority
	Ms Lau Ka-shi Vice Chairman Human Resources Committee Hospital Authority
	Dr Cheung Wai-lun Director (Cluster Services) Hospital Authority
	Dr Derrick Au Kit-sing Head of Human Resources Hospital Authority