## Composition of the Hong Kong Deposit Protection Board (Effective from 18 November 2011)

## **Chairman**

Mrs Pamela Chan Wong Shui

## **Appointed Members**

Miss Annie Chan Wai-hing Professor Francis Chin Yuk-lun Ms Kerry Ching Kim-wai Mr Eugene Ho Mr David Kidd Mr Yeung Yuet-bor

## Note:

According to section 4(1)(a) and (b) of the Deposit Protection Scheme Ordinance, apart from the Chairman and appointed members, the Board comprises two ex officio members, namely, the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (or his representative) and the Monetary Authority (or his representative).