Annex

List of 63 Mainland higher education institutions exempting Hong Kong students from taking joint entrance examination

Beijing Municipality: Peking University, Tsinghua University, Renmin University of China, Beijing Normal University, Beijing Language and Culture University, China University of Political Science and Law, Communication University of China, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology

Tianjin Municipality: Nankai University, Tianjin University, Tianjin Normal University, Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Shanghai Municipality: Fudan University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, East China Normal University, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, East China University of Political Science and Law, Donghua University, Shanghai University, Shanghai Normal University, Shanghai Lixin University of Commerce

Jiangsu Province: Nanjing University, Nanjing Normal University, Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine

Zhejiang Province: Zhejiang University, Wenzhou Medical College, Zhejiang Chinese Medical University, Ningbo University

Fujian Province: Xiamen University, Fuzhou University, Huaqiao University, Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Fujian Normal University, Jimei University

Hubei Province: Wuhan University, Central China Normal University, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, Hubei University of Chinese Medicine

Guangdong Province: Sun Yat-sen University, Jinan University, South China Normal University, Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, Southern Medical University, Shantou University, Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts, Xinghai Conservatory of Music, Guangzhou University, Shenzhen University, Guangdong University of Business Studies, Shaoguan University, Beijing Normal University, Zhuhai, Guangdong University of Technology, Zhaoqing University, Guangdong Pharmaceutical University

Chongqing Municipality: Southwest University, Chongqing University, Southwest University of Political Science and Law

Sichuan Province: Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Sichuan Normal University

Yunnan Province: Yunnan University, Yunnan Normal University