Supplementary information on the nine new members:

Dr Raymond Chen Chung-i is the Chief Executive Officer of the Hong Kong Baptist Hospital and a member of the Working Group on Primary Care of the Health and Medical Development Advisory Committee.

Mr Jimmy Chiu Lap-kee is the Chief Executive of Stewards Limited. He is also a member of the Public Affairs Forum and a former member of the Social Workers Registration Board.

Mr Chow Yick-hay is an elected Kwai Tsing District Councillor. He is also a founding member of the SC.Net under the CIIF.

Mr Jacky Ip Kam-shing is the Director of Property Management Division of the Hong Kong Housing Society. He is a former member of the District Fire Safety Committee of the Yuen Long District.

Mr Kee Chi-hing is the Chairman of the Fullness Social Enterprises Society and the Director of the Fullness Christian Vocational Training Centre. He is also a member of the Social Enterprise Advisory Committee and Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Fund Task Force under the Commission on Poverty.

Ms Irene Leung Pui-yiu is the Social Service Director of the Salvation Army. She is also a member of the Guardianship Board and a founding member of the SC.Net under the CIIF.

Mr Wilfred Ng Sau-kei is the Honorary President of the Scout Association and the former Chairman of the Yan Chai Hospital. He is also an incumbent member of the Rehabilitation Advisory Committee.

Ms Jo Ngai Yee-shan is the Executive Director of the Nonsensemakers and a host in the Phoenix Television. She is also a member of the SC.Net under the CIIF.

Dr Ting Wai-fong is the Associate Professor of the Department of Applied Social Sciences of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. She is a member of the Advisory Committee of the Partnership Fund for the Disadvantaged and Joint Committee on Information Technology for the Social Welfare Sector.

- Ends -