## **Deployment of Surveillance Systems According to Management Regions**

## (As at February 2013, locations subject to changes on deployment need)

Management Regions	Surveillance Systems (No. of Sets)		
	FOMS	MDCCTV	MSS
Tai Po, North, Shatin & Sai Kung	12	5	5
Tuen Mun & Yuen Long	12	4	8
Kwai Chung	7	2	2
Wong Tai Sin, Tsing Yi, Tsuen Wan and Islands	18	3	4
Kowloon East	32	3	4
Kowloon West and Hong Kong	15	4	5
Total:	96	21	28

## Remarks:

The HD has demarcated its PRH estates into six management regions. The surveillance systems (MDCCTV and MSS) are co-used by the estates in each management region. As the boundary demarcation between management regions and District Council districts may not be the same, so this list cannot accurately show the number of surveillance systems according to 18 District Council boundaries.