LCQ 10 Table 1

	LCQ					
Cluster	Public hospital	Category I	Category II	Category III	Category IV	Category V
		(critical)	(emergency)	(urgent)	(semi-urgent)	(non-urgent)
Hong Kong East	Pamela Youde					
	Nethersole Eastern					
	Hospital					
	Ruttonjee Hospital					
	St. John Hospital					
Hong Kong West	Queen Mary Hospital					
Kowloon Central	Queen Elizabeth Hospital					
Kowloon East	Tseung Kwan O Hospital					
	United Christian Hospital					
Kowloon West	Caritas Medical Centre					
	Kwong Wah Hospital					
	Princess Margaret Hospital					
	Yan Chai Hospital					
New Territories East	Alice Ho Miu Ling Nethersole Hospital					
	North District Hospital					
	Prince of Wales Hospital					
New Territories West	Pok Oi Hospital					