Appendix

Membership List

Chairman	Hon IP Kwok-him
Deputy Chairman	Hon Cyd HO Sau-lan
Members	Hon James TO Kun-sun
	Hon CHAN Hak-kan
	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun
	Hon WONG Kwok-kin
	Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun
	Hon WONG Yuk-man
	Hon Kenneth LEUNG
	Hon Dennis KWOK
	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok
	Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan
	Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen