(1) Government-owned covered public transport interchanges with improvement works completed between 2010 and October 2013 (45 in total)

Hong Kong Island

- 1. Central (Exchange Square) Bus Terminus
- 2. Central (Hong Kong Station) Public Transport Interchange
- 3. Cyberport Public Transport Interchange
- 4. Shau Kei Wan Station Public Transport Interchange
- 5. Sham Wan Road Public Transport Terminus
- 6. Siu Sai Wan (Island Resort) Public Transport Interchange
- 7. South Horizons Public Transport Interchange
- 8. The Peak Public Transport Interchange
- 9. Tin Hau Station Public Transport Interchange

Kowloon

- 1. Diamond Hill Station Public Transport Interchange
- 2. Tai Kok Tsui (Island Harbourview) Public Transport Interchange
- 3. Kau Wah Keng Public Transport Interchange (Lai Chi Kok Bus Terminus)
- 4. Kowloon Bay Public Transport Interchange
- 5. Kowloon Station Public Transport Interchange
- 6. Kowloon Tong (Festival Walk) Public Transport Interchange
- 7. Laguna City Public Transport Interchange
- 8. Lam Tin Station Public Transport Interchange
- 9. Langham Place Public Light Bus Terminus
- 10. Park Avenue Public Transport Interchange
- 11. Tsui Sha Tsui East Bus Terminus

The New Territories

- 1. Bayshore Towers Public Transport Interchange
- 2. Bayview Garden Bus Terminus
- 3. Discovery Park Public Transport Interchange

- 4. Hang Hau Station Public Transport Interchange
- 5. Kwai Fong Station Bus Terminus
- 6. Kwai Hing Station Bus Terminus
- 7. Luen Wo Hui Public Transport Terminus
- 8. Lung Mun Oasis Bus Terminus
- 9. Ma On Shan Town Centre Public Transport Interchange
- 10. Po Lam Public Transport Interchange
- 11. Sai Lau Kok Public Transport Interchange
- 12. Sha Tin Central Bus Terminus
- 13. Sheung Shui Bus Terminus
- 14. Tai Po Market Station Bus Terminus
- 15. Tai Wai Station Public Transport Interchange
- 16. Tiu Keng Leng Station Public Transport Interchange
- 17. Tseung Kwan O Station Public Transport Interchange
- 18. Tsuen Wan Station Public Transport Interchange
- 19. Tsuen Wan West Station Public Transport Interchange
- 20. Tuen Mun Central Bus Terminus
- 21. Tuen Mun Pier Head Bus Terminus
- 22. Tuen Mun Station Public Transport Interchange
- 23. Tung Chung Station Bus Terminus
- 24. Vision City Public Light Bus Terminus
- 25. Wu Kai Sha Station Public Transport Interchange

(2) Government-owned covered public transport interchanges with improvement works in progress or in the pipeline (Seven in total)

- 1. Central (Exchange Square) Bus Terminus
- 2. Kwai Fong Station Bus Terminus
- 3. Sam Shing Bus Terminus
- 4. Kau Wah Keng Public Transport Interchange (Lai Chi Kok Bus Terminus)
- 5. Discovery Park Public Transport Interchange
- 6. Laguna City Public Transport Interchange
- 7. Diamond Hill Station Public Transport Interchange