Working Party on Review of Solicitors' Hourly Rates for Party and Party Taxation Membership List

Chairman: Hon Mr Justice Jeremy Poon,

Court of First Instance of the High Court

Members: Hon Madam Justice Queeny Au Yeung,

Court of First Instance of the High Court

Deputy High Court Judge Marlene Ng, Court of First Instance of the High Court

Registrar Lung Kim-wan, the High Court

Master Andy Ho, Deputy Registrar, the High Court

Registrar Simon Kwang, Court of Final Appeal

HH Judge Tony Poon, Chief District Judge, District Court

Deputy District Judge Simon Lui, District Court

Mr Colin Wright, Hong Kong Bar Association

Mr Denis Brock, The Law Society of Hong Kong

Mr Amirali Nasir, The Law Society of Hong Kong

Mr Clifford Tavares, Department of Justice's representative

Ms Juliana Chan, Legal Aid Department's representative

Ms Fiona Lee, Official Receiver's Office's representative

Professor Chan Ka-lok

Mr Eric Cheung Tat-ming

Ms Gilly Wong

Mr Stephen Yau How-boa, SBS, JP

Mr Anthony Yeung Kwok-ki, JP