## **LEGCO QUESTION NO. 1**

#### Annex

### Membership List of the Advisory Committee on Revitalisation of Historic Buildings

#### **Chairman**

Mr Bernard Chan

#### **Non-official Members**

Mr Nelson Cheng Wai-hung Ms Susanna Chiu Lai-kuen Mr David Fong Man-hung Mr Raymond Fung Wing-kee Mr Andrew Lam Siu-lo Dr Lau Chi-pang Ms Vivian Lau Ms Deborah Wan Lai-yau Dr Philip Wu Po-him

#### **Official Members**

Commissioner for Heritage, Development Bureau Assistant Director of Architectural Services (Property Services) Architectural Services Department Assistant Director of Leisure and Cultural Services (Heritage and Museums) Leisure and Cultural Services Department

# **Co-opted Members for the Assessment of Proposals for the Former Police Married Quarters Project**

Professor Desmond Hui Cheuk-kuen Mr Herman Lam Heung-yeung Mr Maurice Lee Wai-man Deputy Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Communications and Technology)