Legislative Council delegation Parliamentary visit to Finland, Norway and Denmark 14 to 21 September 2014

Delegation list

Hon Emily LAU Wai-hing (Leader) Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan (Deputy Leader) Hon James TO Kun-sun Hon Cyd HO Sau-lan Hon Cyd HO Sau-lan Hon IP Kwok-him Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun Hon Charles Peter MOK Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan Hon IP Kin-yuen (Total 10 Members)