The HKSAR Government Scholarship Fund 2015 10 participating institutions

- 1. City University of Hong Kong
- 2. Hong Kong Baptist University
- 3. Lingnan University
- 4. The Chinese University of Hong Kong
- 5. The Hong Kong Institute of Education
- 6. The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
- 7. The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
- 8. The University of Hong Kong
- 9. The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
- 10. Vocational Training Council