Membership list of the Coordinating Committee on Basic Competency Assessment and Assessment Literacy

Chairperson

Deputy Secretary for Education

Ex-officio Members

Principal Assistant Secretary (Education Infrastructure), Education Bureau

Principal Assistant Secretary (Curriculum Development)/ Principal Education Officer

(Curriculum Development), Education Bureau

Secretary General of the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority

(new member)

Executive Director of the Hong Kong Education City Limited

Members

Professor Carol CHAN Professor, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong

Kong

Ms CHAN Cheuk-lin, Principal, Po Leung Kuk Chee Jing Yin Primary School

Irene

Dr CHAN So-yee, Zoe Curriculum Leader, L.K.W.F.S.L. Wong Yiu Nam Primary

School

Mr CHEUNG Yung-pong, Principal, S.K.H. St. James' Primary School

Langton (new member)

Dr CHONG Siu-man, Principal, Lai King Catholic Secondary School

Ambrose

Professor HAU Kit-tai Choh-Ming Li Professor, The Chinese University of Hong

Kong

Ms Martina KAN Chinese Panel Head, St. Francis' Canossian School

Mr LAI Tsz-man Principal, Kwok Man School

(new member)

Dr Winnie LAI Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong

Ms LAM Sau-lan, Anna Vice Panel Head of English Department, Caritas Chong Yuet

Ming Secondary School

Mr LAM Yat-fung, James Principal, Lions College

(new member)

Ms LEE Suet-ying Principal, Ho Yu College and Primary School (Sponsored by

(new member) Sik Sik Yuen)

Mr LEUNG Wai-cheong Vice-Principal, St. Anthony's School

Professor MOK Chair Professor, The Hong Kong Institute of Education

Mo-ching, Magdalena

Ms SIN Yuk-chun, Rosita Chinese Panel Head, Stewards Ma Kam Ming Charitable

Foundation Ma Ko Pan Memorial College

Mr TONG Sau-chai, Chairman, Committee on Home-School Cooperation

Henry (new member)