District		Non-dedicated station	Dedicated station	Total
Hong Kong	Central & Western	1	1	2
	Wan Chai	-	1	1
	Eastern	4	1	5
	Southern	3	-	3
Kowloon	Kowloon City	2	-	2
	Kwun Tong	5	2	7
	Sham Shui Po	1	1	2
	Wong Tai Sin	1	-	1
	Yau Tsim Mong	-	1	1
New Territories	Tai Po	1	1	2
	Tuen Mun	2	1	3
	Yuen Long	8	1	9
	North	3	-	3
	Sai Kung	6	-	6
	Sha Tin	3	1	4
	Tsuen Wan	2	-	2
	Kwai Tsing	8	1	9
	Islands (Lantau)	4	-	4
Total		54	12	66

Distribution of dedicated and non-dedicated stations by District Council districts

Remarks: : The non-dedicated station at HK International Airport Airside Filling Station No. 2 (serving only vehicles within the airport) is not included.