Chairmanship of Legislative Council Panels (2016-2017 Session)

PANEL	CHAIRMAN	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
Administration of Justice and Legal Services	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun	Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang
Commerce and Industry	Hon WU Chi-wai	Hon SHIU Ka-fai
Constitutional Affairs		
Development	Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan	Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung
Economic Development	Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung	Hon Alvin YEUNG
Education		
Environmental Affairs	Hon Tanya CHAN	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu
Financial Affairs	Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung	Hon Kenneth LEUNG
Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene	Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan	Hon LAU Kwok-fan
Health Services	Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long	Dr Hon Pierre CHAN
Home Affairs	Hon MA Fung-kwok	
Housing	Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen	Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin
Information Technology and Broadcasting	Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT	Hon Charles Peter MOK
Manpower		
Public Service	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho
Security		
Transport		
Welfare Services	Hon SHIU Ka-chun	Hon KWONG Chun-yu