Advisory Committee on Sustainable Agricultural Development Fund Membership list

Chairperson

Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai

Members

Mr Steven Ho Chun-yin

Mr Duncan Ko

Mr Gordon Lam Chi-wing

Professor Lam Hon-ming

Ms Vicky Lau Yuen-yee

Mr Lee Leung-kei

Mr Li Yiu-ban

Ms Liu Pui-shan

Mr Lo Sui-lam

Mr Lui Chung-yin

Ms Jane Ng Man-san

Mr Tsang Chu-kwong

Mr Wong Tak-wai

Mr Wong Tin-sang

Secretary for Food and Health or representative

Director of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation or representative