Joint Task Force on the Development of the Hong Kong-Shenzhen Innovation and Technology Park in the Loop

Members

The Government of the Hong Kong	Shenzhen Municipal People's
Special Administrative Region	Government
<i>Leader</i> : Secretary for Innovation and Technology	<i>Leader</i> : Vice Mayor
Deputy Leader:	Deputy Leader:
Permanent Secretary for Innovation and	Director-General of the Hong Kong and
Technology	Macao Affairs Office
Members:	Members:
 Development Bureau Constitutional and Mainland Affairs	 Hong Kong and Macao Affairs
Bureau Education Bureau Commerce and Economic	Office Development and Reform
Development Bureau Innovation and Technology	Commission Economy, Trade and Information
Commission Civil Engineering and Development	Commission Urban Planning, Land & Resources
Department Other bureaux and departments to attend	Commission Science and Technology Innovation
on need basis	Commission Bureau of Education Legislative Affairs Office Futian District Government
<i>Office</i> :	<i>Office</i> :
Innovation and Technology Bureau	Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office