Assessment Panel of the Innovation and Technology Fund for Better Living

(1.5.2017 - 30.4.2019)

Chairman

Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology

Members

Ir Prof CHAN Ling Ming, Andros

Dr LAW Sui Chun, Teresa

Ms LAW Suk Kwan, Lilian, JP

Dr LEE Ching Yee, Jane, JP

Prof LEE Tak Chi

Ms LEUNG, Nisa Bernice Wing Yu, JP

Prof LO Yuk Ming, Dennis, SBS

Prof LOO Pui Ying, Becky

Mr MA Siu Leung, BBS, MH

Ir NG Kwok Ho, Victor

Prof WONG Kam Fai, MH

Mr WONG Kwong Yeung, Simon

Ex-officio Members

Commissioner for Innovation and Technology (or representative)

Government Chief Information Officer (or representative)

Secretary

Chief Executive Officer (Fund for Better living)