Attachment

Select Committee to Inquire into Matters about the Agreement between Mr LEUNG Chun-ying and the Australian firm UGL Limited

Membership list

Chairman	Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun
Deputy Chairman	Hon MA Fung-kwok
Members	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun Hon WONG Kwok-kin Hon Steven HO Chun-yin Hon Kenneth LEUNG Hon Alvin YEUNG Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu Hon LAM Cheuk-ting Hon YUNG Hoi-yan