## <u>Annex</u>

The parking locations of 5 mobile branches (As of 12 January 2018)

Retail Bank	District	Public Housing Estate
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited	Sha Tin District (Ma On Shan)	Yan On Estate
	North District (Sheung Shui)	Ching Ho Estate
	Yuen Long District (Tin Shui Wai)	Tin Heng Estate
	Sham Shui Po District	Hoi Lai Estate
	Sham Shui Po District	Tai Hang Tung Estate
	Sham Shui Po District	Wing Cheong Estate
	Kwai Tsing District (Kwai Chung)	Kwai Luen Estate
	Kwai Tsing District (Kwai Chung)	Lai Yiu Estate
	Tsuen Wan District	Cheung Shan Estate
	Kwai Tsing District (Tsing Yi)	Cheung Ching Estate
	Wong Tai Sin District	Mei Tung Estate
	Wong Tai Sin District	Tung Wui Estate
	Wong Tai Sin District	Shatin Pass Estate
	Kwun Tong District (Yau Tong)	Lei Yue Mun Estate
	Kwun Tong District (Lam Tin)	Lam Tin Estate
	Sai Kung District (Tiu Keng	Shin Ming Estate

	Leng)	
	Eastern District (Chai Wan)	Hing Wah II Estate
	Southern District (Aberdeen)	Shek Pai Wan Estate
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited	Yuen Long District (Tin Shui Wai)	Tin Ching Estate
	Sha Tin District (Ma On Shan)	Yan On Estate
	Sha Tin District	Shek Mun Estate
	Sham Shui Po District	Hoi Lai Estate
	Tai Po District	Science Park
Hang Seng Bank Limited <sup>1</sup>	Yuen Long District	Hung Fuk Estate
	Kowloon City District	Kai Ching Estate
	Kwun Tong District	On Tat Estate

Arrangements are underway to extend the services to two additional public housing estates.