The Accreditation Panels as endorsed by the Occupational Therapists Board and the Physiotherapists Board:

Programme Title Member of Accreditation Panel	Master in Physiotherapy offered by The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Master in Occupational Therapy offered by The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Occupational Therapy offered by Tung Wah College
Chairman	Mr Charles LAI Wai-kin	Dr Bacon NG Fung- leung	Dr Bacon NG Fung- leung (Dec 2013 to Jan 2016) Ms Anita FONG Kin- han
O	Des Constant	DatasitM	(since Jan 2016)
Overseas Expert	Professor Gwendolen Anne JULL	Dr Ingrid M. PROVIDENT	Dr Louise FARNWORTH
Local Expert	Dr Edwin LEE Wai- chi	Dr Kathleen Allred SINCLAIR	Professor Hector TSANG Wing-hong
Local Members	Dr Rosanna CHAU Mei-wa Mr Chris KAN Kin- ho	Ms Louisa LAI Shuk- yi Dr Raymond AU Wing-cheong	Dr Paul LAM Chiwai Ms Magdalene POON Yan-che
Representative nominated by the Hong Kong Academy of Medicine	Dr LAM Chor-yin	Professor Peter CHIU Kwok-yuen	Dr LAM Chor-yin
Lay Member	Mr Francis LI Yum- kwok	Ms KWOK Yuk-sim (Jan 2014 to Dec 2014)	Mr CHAN Kwong-fat
		Mrs Eliza LO CHAN Woon-ching (since Jan 2015)	