## Attachment

## Chairmanship of Legislative Council Panels (2018-2019 Session)

PANEL	CHAIRMAN	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
Administration of Justice and Legal Services	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun	Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang
Commerce and Industry	Hon YIU Si-wing	Hon Alvin YEUNG
Constitutional Affairs	Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan	Hon LUK Chung-hung
Development	Hon LEUNG Che-cheung	Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung
Economic Development	Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan	Hon WU Chi-wai
Education	Hon IP Kin-yuen	Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun
Environmental Affairs	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu	Hon HUI Chi-fung
Financial Affairs	Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung	Hon Kenneth LEUNG
Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene	Dr Hon KWOK Ka-ki	Hon SHIU Ka-fai
Health Services	Dr Hon Pierre CHAN	Prof Hon Joseph LEE Kok-long
Home Affairs	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	Hon AU Nok-hin
Housing	Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing	Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin
Information Technology and Broadcasting	Dr Hon Elizabeth QUAT	Hon Charles Peter MOK
Manpower	Dr Hon Fernando CHEUNG Chiu-hung	Hon HO Kai-ming
Public Service	Hon Gary FAN Kwok-wai	Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong
Security	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	Hon James TO Kun-sun
Transport	Hon CHAN Han-pan	Hon Jeremy TAM Man-ho
Welfare Services	Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Hon SHIU Ka-chun