Art Sub-committee of the Museum Advisory Committee

Chairman

Mr Vincent Lo Wing-sang

Members

Mr Aaron Raj Chandrasakaran* (appointed through the Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth)
Ms Elaine Kwok

Professor Eva Man Kit-wah Mr David Pong Chun-yee

Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak

Ms Helen So Hiu-ming

Ms Ada Wong Ying-kay

Co-opted Members

Ms Grace Cheng Sim-yee Mr Chiu Kwong-chiu Dr Anita Chung Mrs Marissa Fung Shaw Mr Alan Lau Ka-ming Mr Freeman Lau Siu-hong Ms Lo Ning*

Terms of Reference

Art Sub-committee is a standing sub-committee established under the Museum Advisory Committee to:

- advise the Director of Leisure and Cultural Services on policies and matters related to the art stream of museums and related offices; and
- perform any other functions in relation to the art stream of museums and related offices as delegated or assigned by the Museum Advisory Committee.

^{*} Newly appointed Members