History Sub-committee of the Museum Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Ms Anita Fung Yuen-mei

Members

Ms Anthea Lo Wing-sze
Ms Doris Luey Sisi
Professor Ricardo Mak King-sang
Mr Rex Mok Chung-fai
Dr Ng Chun-hung
Ms Clara Shek Ka-lai
Professor Joseph Ting Sun-pao

Co-opted Members

Professor Ching May-bo Ms Fanny Iu Kai-fan Dr Kwong Chi-man Ms Stella See Sau-ying Dr Billy Tang Ka-jau Dr Victor Zheng Wan-tai

Terms of Reference

History Sub-committee is a standing sub-committee established under the Museum Advisory Committee to:

- advise the Director of Leisure and Cultural Services on policies and matters related to the history stream of museums and related offices; and
- perform any other functions in relation to the history stream of museums and related offices as delegated or assigned by the Museum Advisory Committee.