### **Science Sub-committee of the Museum Advisory Committee**

# Chairperson

Professor Ching Pak-chung

#### **Members**

Mr Victor Cheng Pat-leung
Ms Liza Cheung Lai-sang
Mrs Christine Ip Yeung See-ming
Mr Gyver Lau Kwok-leung
Professor Leung Wing-mo
Professor Ng Tai-kai
Mr Eliott Hancock Suen\* (appointed through the Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth)

## **Co-opted Members**

Mr Au Kwong-wing Mr Thomas Chan Kwok-cheung Mr Chan Sing\* Dr Alan Lam Hiu-fung Professor Leung Pak-wo Mr James Mok Hon-fai Dr Ng Tsz-yan\*

\* Newly appointed Member

### **Terms of Reference**

Science Sub-committee is a standing sub-committee established under the Museum Advisory Committee to:

- advise the Director of Leisure and Cultural Services on policies and matters related to the science stream of museums and related offices; and
- perform any other functions in relation to the science stream of museums and related offices as delegated or assigned by the Museum Advisory Committee.