Annex

Board of Directors of the HKMC

(effective from 1 October 2019)

The Hon. Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP (Chairman and Executive Director)

Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP (Deputy Chairman and Executive Director)

Mr Howard LEE Tat-chi, JP (Executive Director)

Mr Raymond LI Ling-cheung, JP (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

The Hon. Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP (Non-Executive Director)

The Hon. James Henry LAU Jr., JP (Non-Executive Director)

The Hon. Frank CHAN Fan, JP (Non-Executive Director)

The Hon. Horace CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP (Non-Executive Director)

The Hon. Dennis KWOK Wing-hang (Non-Executive Director)

Professor CHAN Ka-keung, GBS, JP (Non-Executive Director)

Mr Huen WONG, BBS, JP (Non-Executive Director)

Ms Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, BBS, JP (Non-Executive Director)

Mr Leong CHEUNG (Non-Executive Director)

Mr Clement CHAN Kam-wing (Non-Executive Director) **Financial Secretary**

Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Senior Executive Director Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Managing Director Forward Winsome Industries Limited

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Member of Central and Western District Council Partner, Cheung & Yeung, Solicitors

Member of Legislative Council Barrister-at-law

Adjunct Professor The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Principal (Hong Kong and Shanghai Offices) Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson

Director Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

Executive Director, Charities and Community The Hong Kong Jockey Club

Managing Director – Assurance BDO Limited