(1) Former non-permanent judges from other common law jurisdictions of the Court of Final Appeal

The Honourable Sir Anthony Frank MASON,	Australia
GBM	
The Right Honourable the Lord COOKE of	New Zealand
Thorndon	
The Honourable Sir Daryl Michael DAWSON	Australia
The Right Honourable Sir Edward Jonathan	New Zealand
SOMERS	
The Right Honourable the Lord NICHOLLS of	United Kingdom
Birkenhead	
The Honourable Sir Gerard BRENNAN, GBS	Australia
The Right Honourable Sir Johann Thomas	New Zealand
EICHELBAUM	
The Right Honourable the Lord WOOLF of	United Kingdom
Barnes, GBS	
The Right Honourable the Lord SCOTT of	United Kingdom
Foscote	
The Right Honourable Sir Ivor Lloyd Morgan	New Zealand
RICHARDSON	
The Right Honourable Sir Thomas Munro	New Zealand
GAULT, KNZM	
Mr Michael McHUGH	Australia

(2) Serving non-permanent judges from other common law jurisdictions of the Court of Final Appeal

The Right Honourable the Lord HOFFMANN,	United Kingdom
GBS	
The Right Honourable the Lord MILLETT, GBS	United Kingdom
The Honourable Mr Justice Anthony Murray	Australia
GLEESON	
The Right Honourable the Lord NEUBERGER of	United Kingdom
Abbotsbury, GBS	

The Right Honourable the Lord WALKER of	United Kingdom
Gestingthorpe, GBS	
The Right Honourable the Lord COLLINS of	United Kingdom
Mapesbury	
The Right Honourable the Lord CLARKE of	United Kingdom
Stone-cum-Ebony	
The Right Honourable the Lord PHILLIPS of	United Kingdom
Worth Matravers	
The Honourable Mr Justice James Jacob	Australia
SPIGELMAN	
The Honourable Mr Justice William Montague	Australia
Charles GUMMOW	
The Honourable Mr Justice Robert FRENCH	Australia
The Right Honourable Lord REED	United Kingdom
The Right Honourable the Baroness HALE of	United Kingdom
Richmond	
The Right Honourable Madam Justice Beverley	Canada
McLACHLIN	
The Right Honourable Lord Jonathan SUMPTION	United Kingdom