Attachment

Chairmanship of Legislative Council Panels (2019-2020 Session)

PANEL	CHAIRMAN	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
Administration of Justice and Legal Services	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun	Hon Dennis KWOK Wing-hang
Commerce and Industry	Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka	Hon Alvin YEUNG
Constitutional Affairs	Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan	Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung
Development	Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen	Hon LUK Chung-hung
Economic Development	Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan	Hon WU Chi-wai
Education	Hon Mrs Regina IP LAU Suk-yee	Hon IP Kin-yuen
Environmental Affairs	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu	Hon Steven HO Chun-yin
Financial Affairs	Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung	Hon Kenneth LEUNG
Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene	Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan	Dr Hon Helena WONG Pik-wan
Health Services	Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan	Hon CHAN Hoi-yan
Home Affairs	Hon LAU Kwok-fan	Hon CHAN Chi-chuen
Housing	Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing	Hon Andrew WAN Siu-kin
Information Technology and Broadcasting	Hon Charles Peter MOK	Hon Elizabeth QUAT
Manpower	Hon HO Kai-ming	Hon CHU Hoi-dick
Public Service	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	Hon POON Siu-ping
Security	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	Hon YUNG Hoi-yan
Transport	Hon Frankie YICK Chi-ming	Hon CHAN Han-pan
Welfare Services	Hon KWONG Chun-yu	Hon SHIU Ka-chun