Attachment

Chairmanship of Legislative Council Panels (2020-2021 Session)

PANEL	CHAIRMAN	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
Administration of Justice and Legal Services	Hon CHEUNG Kwok-kwan	Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong
Commerce and Industry	Hon CHUNG Kwok-pan	Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka
Constitutional Affairs	Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung
Development	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	Hon LAU Kwok-fan
Economic Development	Hon Christopher CHEUNG Wah-fung	Hon Starry LEE Wai-king
Education	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun	Hon Alice MAK Mei-kuen
Environmental Affairs	Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun	Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun
Financial Affairs	Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung	Hon WONG Ting-kwong
Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene	Hon Steven HO Chun-yin	Hon SHIU Ka-fai
Health Services	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	Hon Abraham SHEK Lai-him
Home Affairs	Hon LEUNG Che-cheung	Hon WONG Kwok-kin
Housing	Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan	Hon Wilson OR Chong-shing
Information Technology and Broadcasting	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu	Hon CHAN Kin-por
Manpower	Hon LUK Chung-hung	Hon CHAN Chun-ying
Public Service	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	Hon POON Siu-ping
Security	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	Hon YUNG Hoi-yan
Transport	Hon Frankie YICK Chi-ming	Hon CHAN Han-pan
Welfare Services	Dr Hon CHIANG Lai-wan	Hon YIU Si-wing