Membership of the Board of Directors of the eMPF Platform Company

Chairman (also an MPFA Representative Non-Executive Director)

Mrs Ayesha Macpherson Lau

Non-Executive Directors

MPFA Representative Non-Executive Directors

Mr Chan Kam-lam

Mr Bill Tang Ka-piu¹ (from March 17, 2021)

Ms Alice Law Shing-mui (Managing Director of MPFA (until June 30, 2021))

Government Representative Non-Executive Directors

Ms Salina Yan Mei-mei, Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Financial Services)

Mr Chris Sun Yuk-han, Commissioner for Labour

Other Non-Executive Directors

Ms Luzia Hung

Dr Humphrey Leung Kwong-wai

Mr James Li Tsz-shu

Mr Webster Ng Kam-wah

Mr Bill Tang Ka-piu¹ (until March 16, 2021)

Mr Dieter Yih Lai-tak

Dr Daniel Yip Chung-yin

Executive Director

Mr Nicholas Sex

¹ Mr Bill Tang has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director (NED) of MPFA with effect from March 17, 2021. He will be appointed to the Board of Directors of the Company as MPFA Representative NED from March 17, 2021.