Self-financing Post-secondary Scholarship Scheme 2021 30 Participating Institutions

- 1. Caritas Bianchi College of Careers
- 2. Caritas Institute of Higher Education
- 3. Chu Hai College of Higher Education
- 4. UOW College Hong Kong
- 5. School of Continuing and Professional Education, City University of Hong Kong
- 6. Gratia Christian College
- 7. The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong
- 8. HKCT Institute of Higher Education
- 9. HKU SPACE Po Leung Kuk Stanley Ho Community College
- 10. Hong Kong Art School
- 11. Hong Kong Baptist University
- 12. Academy of Film, Hong Kong Baptist University
- 13. College of International Education, Hong Kong Baptist University
- 14. School of Continuing Education, Hong Kong Baptist University
- 15. Hong Kong College of Technology
- 16. Hong Kong Institute of Technology
- 17. Hong Kong Nang Yan College of Higher Education
- 18. Hong Kong Shue Yan University
- 19. Lingnan Institute of Further Education
- 20. School of Continuing and Professional Studies, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
- 21. The Education University of Hong Kong
- 22. Hong Kong Community College, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
- 23. School of Professional Education and Executive Development, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
- 24. The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
- 25. The Open University of Hong Kong
- 26. HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education
- 27. HKU SPACE Community College
- 28. Tung Wah College
- 29. Vocational Training Council
- 30. Yew Chung College of Early Childhood Education