<u>Annex</u>

Membership of the Legal Aid Services Council (with effect from 1 September 2021)

Chairman

Professor William Leung Wing-cheung

Members

Mr Nicholas Chan Hiu-fung Ms Karen Lam Mrs Ayesha Macpherson Lau Ms Serena Lau Sze-wan Ms Rosita Lee Pui-shan Mr Tim Parker Mr Randy Shek Shu-ming Ms Iris Wan Lai-sze

Ex-officio member

Director of Legal Aid