## Design Competition 1 + 1 for Expansion of Hong Kong Science Museum and Hong Kong Museum of History Winning entries

	Entry No.	Team members
Winning	A29	Klocek, Marcin Tadeusz*
		Lietti, Francesco
		Riese, Martin Peter
Merit	A05	Yung Chung Kwong*
		Chan Tsz Sun Ovan
		Keung Shing Fung
		Choi Ching Yu
		Kong Pui Sze
		Chiu Hang Mei Mary Grace
Merit	A31	Chan Kin Kwok*
		Tam Wai Lam
		Mak King Wah
		Tam Zhongming Jonathan

Part A - (Old x New) Façade Design Competition

(\*) Team leader

Part B - (Interactive x Innovative) Open Space Design Competition

	Entry No.	Team members
Winning	B17	Mak Tsz Kit*
		Chan Wai Sze
		Chan Ting Leung Henry
		Ho Sin Ling
		Kwok Hei Mun
		Lam Shuk Yin
		Wong Cheuk Ling
Merit	B25	Hui Wing Yi*
		Wong Lap Ming
		Wong Chi Kan
		Tong Man Kan
Merit	B12	Tang Ho Yin*
		But Tin Shun Jonathan

(\*) Team leader