## **Annex:**

List of Awardees (ranking in no particular order)

## **Most Active Participation School Award**

**Champion:** Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin)

1st runner up: HKCWC Fung Yiu King Memorial Secondary School

2<sup>nd</sup> runner up: The Chinese Foundation Secondary School

3<sup>rd</sup> runner up: Tin Shui Wai Government Secondary School

Merit Award: Po Leung Kuk Lo Kit Sing (1983) College

Lingnan Secondary School St. Paul's Secondary School Toi Shan Association College St. Stephen's Church College

## **Best Performance School Award**

**Champion:** HKCWC Fung Yiu King Memorial Secondary School

1<sup>st</sup> runner up: Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin)

2<sup>nd</sup> runner up: The Chinese Foundation Secondary School

3<sup>rd</sup> runner up: St Paul's Secondary School

Merit Award: Po Leung Kuk Lo Kit Sing (1983) College

Lingnan Secondary School

Tin Shui Wai Government Secondary School

Toi Shan Association College

Kwun Tong Government Secondary School

## **Best Community Engagement School Award**

**Champion:** HKCWC Fung Yiu King Memorial Secondary School

1<sup>st</sup> runner up: True Light Middle School of Hong Kong

2<sup>nd</sup> runner up: Toi Shan Association College

**3<sup>rd</sup> runner up:** Pok Oi Hospital Tang Pui King Memorial College **Merit Award:** Helen Liang Memorial Secondary School (Shatin)

St. Rose of Lima's College

SKH Lam Woo Memorial Secondary School

Carmel Pak U Secondary School

Po Kok Secondary School