## **Committee on Review of Residential Child Care and Related Services**

## **Membership List**

## Chairman

Director of Social Welfare

Non-official Members

Mr Peter Au Yeung Wai-hong Ms Judy Chan Kapui Ms Sumee Chan Kit-bing Miss Chu Lai-ling Mr Herman Hui Dr Patrick Ip Dr Sanly Kam Shau-wan Mr Armstrong Lee Hon-cheung Mr Eddie Suen Mr Tang Ka-piu Dr Tik Chi-yuen Ms Donna Wong Chui-ling Mr Anthony Wong Kin-wai Mrs Bridget Yu

Ex-officio Members

Representative from Labour and Welfare Bureau Representative from Hong Kong Police Force