# Voluntary declaration of non-local COVID-19 vaccination records

Designated Post Offices with the declaration service counters are:

## Hong Kong

- (1) General Post Office
- (2) Tsat Tsz Mui Post Office
- (3) Aberdeen Post Office
- (4) Wan Chai Post Office

### Kowloon

- (5) Sham Shui Po Post Office
- (6) Gillies Avenue Post Office
- (7) Kwun Tong Post Office
- (8) Wong Tai Sin Post Office
- (9) Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office

#### **New Territories**

- (10) Kwai Fong Post Office
- (11) Shek Wu Hui Post Office
- (12) Tseung Kwan O Post Office
- (13) Sha Tin Central Post Office
- (14) Tai Po Post Office
- (15) Tsuen Wan Post Office
- (16) Tuen Mun Central Post Office
- (17) Yuen Long Post Office

### Outlying Islands

(18) Tung Chung Post Office

For locations of these Post Offices and relevant operating hours, please refer to the website of Hongkong Post (<a href="www.hongkongpost.hk/en/about\_us/network/post\_offices/index.html#lis">www.hongkongpost.hk/en/about\_us/network/post\_offices/index.html#lis</a> t).