Addresses of Temporary Service Centres

Hong Kong Island

- 1. 20/F West Exchange Tower, 322 Des Voeux Road Central, Sheung Wan (MTR Sheung Wan Station Exit A1)
- 2. Unit 1202, 12/F, Olympia Plaza, 255 King's Road, North Point (MTR Fortress Hill Station Exit B)

Kowloon

- 3. Units 601 602, 6/F, 9 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan (MTR Lai Chi Kok Station Exit C)
- 4. Units 1834 1838, 18/F, Pioneer Centre, 750 Nathan Road, Mong Kok (MTR Prince Edward Station Exit B2)
- 5. Unit 1004, 10/F, Kwun Tong View, 410 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong (MTR Kwun Tong Station Exit A2)

New Territories

- 6. Unit 2310, 23/F, Metropole Square, 2 On Yiu Street, Shek Mun, Sha Tin (MTR Shek Mun Station Exit C)
- 7. Units 3301 3303, 33/F, The Octagon, 6 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan (Near MTR Tsuen Wan West Station)
- 8. Tseng Choi Street Community Hall, 27 Tseng Choi Street, Tuen Mun (Next to LRT San Hui Stop)

The temporary service centres will provide services from <u>9 am to 6 pm (Monday to Saturday)</u> and close on public holidays from 23 June to 23 July 2022. To avoid waiting, people can make appointments with the centres in advance by calling the Scheme hotline 18 5000.