## Appendix

## **Justices of the Peace Appointments**

Pursuant to section 3(1)(b) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following persons have been appointed to be Justices of the Peace, with effect from August 12, 2022:

The Honourable Mrs. LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, Carrie, G.B.M., G.B.S. Mr. CHAN Fan, G.B.S. Professor CHAN Siu-chee, Sophia, G.B.S. Mr. CHU Nai-cheung, John, G.B.S. Mr. NIP Tak-kuen, G.B.S. Mr. PEH Yun-lu, G.B.S., I.D.S.M. Mr. SIT Wing-hang, G.B.S. Mr. WONG Kam-sing, G.B.S. Mr. YAU Tang-wah, G.B.S.

Pursuant to section 3(1)(b) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following person has been appointed to be Justice of the Peace, with effect from October 8, 2022:

Mr. TANG Yi-hoi, S.B.S., C.D.S.M.

Pursuant to section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the following persons have been appointed to be Justices of the Peace, with effect from August 12, 2022:

The Honourable CHEUK Wing-hing, G.B.S. Professor the Honourable SUN Dong The Honourable YAU Ying-wah