## List of Temporary Shelters of the Home Affairs Department opened during Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 (25 August 2022)

Region	Name	Address
Hong Kong Island	1. Sai Ying Pun Community Complex Community Hall	3/F, Sai Ying Pun Community Complex, 2 High Street, Sai Ying Pun
	2. Causeway Bay Community Centre	3/F, 7 Fook Yum Road, Causeway Bay
	3. Stanley Kaifong Welfare Association	119 Stanley Main Street, Hong Kong
	4. Pokfulam Kaifong Welfare Association	15A Pokfulam Village, Hong Kong
Kowloon	5. Hung Hom Community Hall	1/F, Kowloon City Government Offices, 42 Bailey Street, Hung Hom
	6. Lam Tin (West) Estate Community Centre	71 Kai Tin Road, Lam Tin
	7. Lei Yue Mun Sports Centre	Lei Yue Mun Municipal Services Building, 6 Lei Yue Mun Path
	8. Nam Cheong District Community Centre	1 Cheong San Lane, Sham Shui Po
	9. Tsz Wan Shan (South) Estate Community Centre	45 Wan Wah Street, Tsz Wan Shan
	10. Henry G. Leong Yaumatei Community Centre	Multi-purpose Activity Room, 3/F, Henry G Leong Yaumatei Community Centre, 60 Public Square Street, Yau Ma Tei
	11. Cheung Wah Community Hall	Cheung Wah Estate, Fanling
	12. Kwai Shing Community Hall	Podium, Block 6, Kwai Shing West Estate, Kwai Chung
	13. Tai Po Community Centre	2 Heung Sze Wui Street, Tai Po
New Territories (except Islands District)	14. Lung Hang Estate Community Centre	Lung Hang Estate, Sha Tin
	15. Heng On Estate Community Centre	Heng On Estate, Ma On Shan, Sha Tin
	16. Lei Muk Shue Community Hall	G/F, Hong Shue House, Lei Muk Shue Estate, Tsuen Wan
	17. Sham Tseng Catholic Primary School	37 Castle Peak Road-Sham Tseng, Sham Tseng, Tsuen Wan
	18. Wu Shan Road Community Hall	101 Wu Shan Road, Tuen Mun
	19. Long Ping Community Hall	Long Ping Estate, Yuen Long
	20. Tin Fai Road Community Hall	Tin Fai Road, Tin Shui Wai, Yuen Long
	21. The Sai Kung Jockey Club Town Hall	8 Chan Man Street, Sai Kung

Region	Name	Address
	22. Cheung Chau Rural Committee	2 Church Road, Tung Wan, Cheung Chau
	23. Mui Wo Sports Centre	1/F Mui Wo Municipal Services Building, 9 Ngan Shek Street, Lantau
	24. Tung Chung Rural Committee	1 Sheung Ling Pei Chuen, Tung Chung, Lantau
	25. Tai O Rural Committee	29 Market Street, Tai O, Lantau
	26. South Lantau Rural Committee	1 Lo Uk Tsuen, Pui O, Lantau
Islands	27. Peng Chau Rural Committee	69A Wing On Street, Peng Chau
District	28. North Lamma Rural Committee	21 Yung Shue Wan Main Street, Lamma Island
	29. South Lamma Rural Committee	1B Second Street, Sok Kwu Wan, Lamma Island
	30. Tung Chung Community Hall	G/F, Tung Chung Municipal Services Building, 39
		Man Tung Road, Tung Chung
	31. YWCA, Tai O Community	Shop No.1, Commercial Centre, Lung Tin Estate,
	Work Office	Tai O