Appendix

Newly added psychiatric hospitals/wards with the refined special visiting arrangement (with effect from 20 October 2022)

Cluster	Hospital
Hong Kong East	Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital (psychiatric wards)
Hong Kong West	Queen Mary Hospital (psychiatric wards)
Kowloon Central	Kowloon Hospital (psychiatric wards)
Kowloon East	United Christian Hospital (psychiatric wards)
Kowloon West	Kwai Chung Hospital
New Territories East	Alice Ho Miu Ling Nethersole Hospital (psychiatric wards)
	Shatin Hospital (psychiatric wards)
	Tai Po Hospital (psychiatric wards)
New Territories West	Castle Peak Hospital
	Tuen Mun Hospital (psychiatric wards)