## Attachment

## Chairmanship of Legislative Council Panels (2023 Session)

PANEL	CHAIRMAN	DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
Administration of Justice and Legal Services	Hon Martin LIAO Cheung-kong	Hon YUNG Hoi-yan
Commerce, Industry, Innovation and Technology	Hon Jimmy NG Wing-ka	Dr Hon TAN Yueheng
Constitutional Affairs	Hon Holden CHOW Ho-ding	Dr Hon Hoey Simon LEE
Development	Hon Tony TSE Wai-chuen	Hon LAU Kwok-fan
Economic Development	Hon Sunny TAN	Hon SO Cheung-wing
Education	Dr Hon Priscilla LEUNG Mei-fun	Hon TANG Fei
Environmental Affairs	Hon Elizabeth QUAT	Hon Kenneth LAU Ip-keung
Financial Affairs	Hon Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung	Hon Robert LEE Wai-wang
Food Safety and Environmental Hygiene	Hon CHAN Hoi-yan	Hon Judy CHAN Kapui
Health Services	Hon Tommy CHEUNG Yu-yan	Hon YANG Wing-kit
Home Affairs, Culture and Sports	Hon Vincent CHENG Wing-shun	Hon Joephy CHAN Wing-yan
Housing	Ir Dr Hon LO Wai-kwok	Hon LEUNG Man-kwong
Information Technology and Broadcasting	Dr Hon Junius HO Kwan-yiu	Hon Duncan CHIU
Manpower	Hon LUK Chung-hung	Hon LAM Chun-sing
Public Service	Hon KWOK Wai-keung	Hon LAI Tung-kwok
Security	Hon CHAN Hak-kan	Hon Carmen KAN Wai-mun
Transport	Hon CHAN Han-pan	Ir Hon CHAN Siu-hung
Welfare Services	Hon TANG Ka-piu	Revd Canon Hon Peter Douglas KOON Ho-ming