## **Annex**

## **Composition of Board of Directors for Hong Kong Investment Corporation Limited**

## Chairman

Financial Secretary

## Members

Deputy Financial Secretary

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry

Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development

Chief Executive, Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Deputy Chief Executive, Hong Kong Monetary Authority

Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Investment Corporation

Dr Victor Fung

Professor Lawrence Lau

Dr James Lin

Mr Carlson Tong