The Steering Committee on Rule of Law Education Membership List

Chairman

1. Secretary for Justice

Vice-Chairman

2. Deputy Secretary for Justice

Non-Official Members (in alphabetical order of family names)

- 3. The Hon Mr Justice Patrick Chan Siu Oi
- 4. Dr Peter Chan Chi Hin
- 5. Mr Jonathan Chang, SC
- 6. Mr Matthew Cheung
- 7. Mr Wilson Chow
- 8. The Hon Ms Carmen Kan Wai Mun
- 9. Ms Sharon Tam

Official members (in alphabetical order of post titles)

- 10. Secretary for the Civil Service
- 11. Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs
- 12. Secretary for Education
- 13. Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs
- 14. Secretary for Security
- 15. Solicitor General

Secretary

16. Principal Government Counsel (2),Legal Enhancement and Development Office,Department of Justice