District	Number of sub-districts
Central and Western District	15
Eastern District	35
Wan Chai District	13
Kowloon City District	25
Kwun Tong District	40
Sham Shui Po District	25
Wong Tai Sin District	25
Yau Tsim Mong District	20
Islands District	10
Kwai Tsing District	31
North District	18
Sai Kung District	29
Sha Tin District	41
Tai Po District	19
Tuen Mun District	31
Yuen Long District	39

The Number of Sub-districts in 16 Districts