Membership Lists of Working Groups under the Steering Committee on Rule of Law Education

1. Working Group on Course Design and Teaching Materials

Chairperson

The Hon Mr Justice Patrick Chan Siu Oi

Members (in alphabetical order of family names)

Non-Government members

Mr Jonathan Chang, SC Mr Matthew Cheung Mr Wilson Chow Ms Sharon Tam Mr Stephen Wong

Government members

Representative of Education Bureau Representatives of Department of Justice

2. Working Group on Coordination and Liaison

Chairperson

The Hon Ms Carmen Kan Wai Mun

Members (in alphabetical order of family names)

Non-Government members

Dr Peter Chan Mr Chan Chak Ming Dr Bunny Chan Mr Jonathan Chang, SC Mr Matthew Cheung Mr Stanley Choi Mr Alex Fan Mr Andrew Fan Ms Idy Lee Tung

Government members

Representative of Civil Service Bureau Representative of Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau Representative of Education Bureau Representative of Home and Youth Affairs Bureau Representative of Security Bureau Representatives of Department of Justice