Membership of Task Force on Maritime and Port Development Strategy

Chairman:

Captain Bjorn Hojgaard Chairman of Maritime and Port Development Committee under Hong Kong Maritime and Port Board

Non-official Members:

Mr Wellington Koo

Mr Willy Lin

Mr Angad Banga

Mr Clarence Leung

Mr Timothy Lee

Mr Edward Liu

Official Members:

Deputy Secretary for Transport and Logistics

Deputy Director of Marine