Annex

Advisory Committee on the Northern Metropolis Sub-committee on Planning, Land and Conservation

Chairman

Secretary for Development

Non-official Members

_____ Professor Cai Hongbin Mr Chan Hak-kan Mr Chan Han-pan Ms Chan Yuet-ming Professor Chen Guanhua Dr Joe Fang Zhou Mrs Regina Ip Lau Suk-yee Mr Ryan Ip Man-ki Professor Ko Ping-keung Mr Jeffrey Lam Kin-fung Professor Paul Lam Kwan-sing Mr Andrew Lam Siu-lo Mr Kenneth Lau Ip-keung Mr Lau Kwok-fan Mr Louis Loong Hon-biu Mr Eric Ma Siu-cheung Mr Tony Tse Wai-chuen Professor Jonathan Wong Woon-chung Mr Frankie Yick Chi-ming Dr Daniel Yip Chung-yin Mr Gary Zhang Xinyu

Co-opted members:

Mr Chan Chak-bun Mr Chan Kin-yip Mr Paul Chan Yuen-king Mr Chiu Kam-kuen Mr Thomas Lee Professor Kenneth Leung Mei-yee Dr Anthony Lu Xiaofeng Dr Simon Yeung Mr Barry Wilson

Ex-officio Members

Secretary for Environment and Ecology Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) Director, Preparatory Office for Northern Metropolis Director of Planning Director of Civil Engineering and Development Director of Lands Director of Environmental Protection Director of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation

Advisory Committee on the Northern Metropolis Sub-committee on Development of Industries

Chairman

Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry

Non-official Members

_____ Professor Cai Hongbin Mr Eric Chan Cho-biu Ms Chan Yuet-ming Professor Chen Guanhua Mr Chen Ying Mr Duncan Chiu Dr Jonathan Choi Koon-shum Mr Holden Chow Ho-ding Dr Joe Fang Zhou Dr Hu Zhanghong Mrs Regina Ip Lau Suk-yee Mr Ryan Ip Man-ki Mr Jiang Tiefeng Professor Ko Ping-keung Mr Lau Kwok-fan Mr Luk Chung-hung Dr Allen Shi Lop-tak Mr Michael Tien Puk-sun Mr Tony Tse Wai-chuen Professor Jonathan Wong Woon-chung Mr Kennedy Wong Ying-ho Mr Peter Yan King-shun Mr Frankie Yick Chi-ming Dr Daniel Yip Chung-yin

Co-opted Members:

Mr Steve Chuang Tsz-hsiung Mr Robert Lok Pak-keung Ms Elizabeth Quat Ms Elsa Yuen May-yee Professor Zhang Jianhua

Ex-officio Members

Permanent Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry Under Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry Commissioner for Innovation and Technology Director, Preparatory Office for Northern Metropolis

Advisory Committee on the Northern Metropolis Sub-committee on Transport and Other Infrastructure

Chairman

Secretary for Transport and Logistics

Non-official Members

Mr Chan Hak-kan Mr Chan Han-pan Ms Chan Yuet-ming Mr Duncan Chiu Dr Joe Fang Zhou Mrs Regina Ip Lau Suk-yee Mr Ryan Ip Man-ki Mr Andrew Lam Siu-lo Mr Lau Kwok-fan Dr Lo Wai-kwok Mr Luk Chung-hung Mr Eric Ma Siu-cheung Mr Michael Tien Puk-sun Mr Peter Yan King-shun Mr Frankie Yick Chi-ming Mr Gary Zhang Xinyu

Co-opted Members:

Mr Aaron Bok Kwok-ming Mr Gene Cheung Tsz-chung Ms Julia Lau Man-kwan Dr Kelvin Leung Kai-yuen Mr Robert Andrew Lui Chi-wang Ms Anita Tsang Wai-shan Mr Johnson Zhang

Ex-officio Members

Permanent Secretary for Transport and Logistics

Commissioner for Transport Director of Highways Director, Preparatory Office for Northern Metropolis Deputy Secretary for Transport and Logistics 1 Deputy Secretary for Development (Works) 2 Deputy Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry (2)

Advisory Committee on the Northern Metropolis Sub-committee on Promotion and Public Engagement

Chairman

Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands)

Non-official Members

Mr Eric Chan Cho-biu Mr Chan Hak-kan Mr Chan Han-pan Ms Chan Yuet-ming Mrs Regina Ip Lau Suk-yee Mr Andrew Lam Siu-lo Mr Lau Kwok-fan Mr Eric Ma Siu-cheung Dr Allen Shi Lop-tak Mr Gary Zhang Xinyu

Co-opted Members:

Mr Daniel Cham Ka-hung Ms Cherrie Lai Hon-kwan Mr Lee Koon-hung Mr Leung Ka-wing Mr Leung Ping-kin Mr Liu Yu-hin Mr Man Cheuk-fei Mr Shum Ho-kit

Ex-officio Members

Director of Information Services Director, Preparatory Office for Northern Metropolis