	District Council		Number of Carpark Spaces under HKHS^
1	Hong Kong Island	Central and Western District	326
2		Eastern District	522
3		Wan Chai District	231
4		Southern District	417
5	Kowloon	Kowloon City District	939
6		Kwun Tong District	508
7		Sham Shui Po District	392
8		Wong Tai Sin District	530
9		Yau Tsim Mong District	157
10	New Territories	Kwai Tsing District	1 363
11		North District	85
12		Sai Kung District	1 980
13		Sha Tin District	1 547
14		Tai Po District	25
15		Tsuen Wan District	264
16		Tuen Mun District	284
17		Yuen Long District [#]	0
18		Islands District#	0
Total			9 570

Notes:

- ^ Including carparks in both PRH estates and subsidised sale flats (SSF) courts under HKHS as some of HKHS's project are composite developments (i.e. providing both PRH estates and SSF units).
- # There is no carpark in PRH estates/SSF courts under HKHS in the district.